updated - 1st November 2017

RIDES LIST for the Autumn-Winter Period 2017

Date Day Venue Distance Contact Telephone
          
2nd Nov Thurs Heritage Caf Half day Eric Rowland 02476 371687
3rd Nov Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride   
9th Nov Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Terry Pittam 02476 328748
11th Nov Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Les Proctor 02476 395079
16th Nov Thurs Morrissons Half day Jim Gerrard 01455 823787
18th Nov Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Bob Percival 07921 258927
23rd Nov Thurs Dobbies Half day Bob Allen 02476 748688
25th Nov Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Anne Taylor 02476 741276
30th Nov Thurs Makins Fisheries Half day Brian Griffiths 07748 262809
2nd Dec Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Kath Proctor 02476 395079
7th Dec Thurs Upton Barn Half day Chris Taylor 02476 741276
9th Dec Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Chris Steiner 01455 213927
14th Dec Thurs Hill Top GC Half day Gill Lord 01455 456708
16th Dec Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride   
21st Dec Thurs Heritage Caf Half day Roger Payne 07757103139
23rd Dec Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride   
28th Dec Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Mike Patterson 07751 805957
30th Dec Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 07921 822378
4th Jan Thurs Morrissons Half day Morgan Reynolds 01455 844883
6th Jan Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Kath Proctor 02476 395079
11th Jan Thurs Dobbies Half day Eric Rowland 02476 371687
13th Jan Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Chris Steiner 01455 213927
18th Jan Thurs Makins Fisheries Half day Terry Pittam 02476 328748
20th Jan Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Bob Percival 07921 258927
25th Jan Thurs Upton Barn Half day Mike Patterson 07751 805957
27th Jan Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 07921 822378