updated - 17th January 2019

RIDES LIST for the Winter - Spring Period 2019

Saturday's riders set off at 10:00 a.m. (with 5 minutes 'grace').

Thursday riders meet at start out venue at around 10:30 a.m. to set off at around 11:00 (allowing for tea/coffee and chat).

Date Day Start Point Duration Ride Leader Contact No. Postcode
17th Jan Thurs Dobbies Half day Chris Taylor 02476 741276 CV9 1RF
19th Jan Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565 CV11 5DR
24th Jan Thurs St Marys Hinckley Half day Eric Rowland 02476 371687 LE10 1DW
26th Jan Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Bob Percival 07921 258927 CV11 5DR
31st Jan Thurs Makins Half day Roger Payne 07757 103139 CV11 6QJ
2nd Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride A Taylor 02476 741276 CV11 5DR
7th Feb Thurs Hill Top Garden Centre Half day Brian Griffiths 07748262809 CV7 9LH
9th Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Kath Proctor 02476 395079 CV11 5DR
14th Feb Thurs Upton Barn Half day Gil Lord 02476 741276CV13 6LA
16th Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Mick Cooper 02476 371409CV11 5DR
21st Feb Thurs Heritage Caf Half day Chris Taylor 07824808788CV11 4LU
23rd Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565CV11 5DR
28th Feb Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Angie Fisher 01455 456708 CV10 7QB
2nd Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Mick Cooper 02476 371409CV11 5DR
7th Mar Thurs Bulkington Library Half day Roger Payne 07757103139CV12 9JB
9th Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Chris Steiner 01455 213927CV11 5DR
14th Mar Thurs Morrisons Half day Jim Gerrard 01455 823787LE10 1YA
16th Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565CV11 5DR
21st Mar Thurs Dobbies Half day Eric Rowland 02476 371687 CV9 1RF
23rd Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Bob Percival 07921258927CV11 5DR
28th Mar Thurs St Marys Hinckley Half day Mike Patterson 07551805957 LE10 1DW
30th Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride     CV11 5DR
4th Apr Thurs Makins Fishery Half day Brian Griffiths 07748262809 CV11 6QJ
6th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride A.Taylor 02476 741276 CV11 5DR
11th Apr Thurs Hill Top Garden Centre Half day Bill Hayward 02476 370087 CV7 9LH
13th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Les Proctor 02476 395079 CV11 5DR
18th Apr Thurs Upton Barn Half day Mike Patterson 07551805957CV13 6LA
20th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Chris Steiner 01455 213927 CV11 5DR
25th Apr Thurs Heritage Caf Half day Bob Allen 02476 748688 CV11 4LU
27th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Bob Percival 07921258927 CV11 5DR