updated - 15th February 2020

RIDES LIST for the Winter - Spring Period 2020

Saturday's riders set off at 10:00 a.m. (with 5 minutes 'grace').

Thursday riders meet at start out venue at around 10:30 a.m. to set off at around 11:00 (allowing for tea/coffee and chat).

POSTCODE KEY: NUNEATON LIBRARY - CV11 5DR, HILL TOP GARDEN CENTRE - CV7 9LH, UPTON BARN - CV13 6LA, HERITAGE CAFE - CV11 4LU, ASTLEY BOOK FARM - CV10 7QB, PARKERS FISHERIES - CV12 9JW, MORRISONS - LE10 1YA, DOBBIES - CV9 1RF, ST. MARY'S HINCKLEY - LE10 1DW, MAKINS FISHERIES - CV11 6QJ, MAYOR'S CAFE - CV12 8JT.
Date Day Start Point Distance Ride Organiser Contact Tel.No. Postcode
             
6th Feb Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Chris Taylor 02476 741276 CV10 7QB
8th Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Anne Taylor 02476 741276 CV11 5DR
13th Feb Thurs St Marys, Hinckley Half day Jim Gerrard 01455 823787 LE10 1DW
15th Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride n/a n/aCV11 5DR
20th Feb Thurs Dobbies Half day Chris Turley 07971289464 CV9 1RF
22nd Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride n/a n/aCV11 5DR
27th Feb Thurs Morrisons Half day John Andrews 0116 2865738 LE10 1YA
29th Feb Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride n/a n/a CV11 5DR
5th Mar Thurs Mayors Cafe, Bedworth Half day Terry Pittam 02476 328748 CV12 8JT
7th Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride n/a n/a CV11 5DR
12th Mar Thurs Makins Half day Brian Griffiths 07748 262809 CV11 6QJ
14th Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565 CV11 5DR
19th Mar Thurs Upton Barn Half day Dave Greening 07544 806802 CV13 6LA
21st Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride n/a n/aCV11 5DR
26th Mar Thurs Hill Top Gdn Centre Half day Paul Kuchta 07414 474233 CV11 5DR
28th Mar Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Les Proctor 02476 395079 CV11 5DR
2nd Apr Thurs Heritage Cafe Half day Angie Fisher 07824808788 CV11 4LU
4th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Kath Proctor 02476 395079 CV11 5DR
9th Apr Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Bob Allen 02476 748688 CV10 7QB
11th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Anne Taylor 02476 741276 CV11 5DR
16th Apr Thurs St Marys, Hinckley Half day Gill Lord 01455 456708 LE10 1DW
18th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride n/a n/a CV11 5DR
23rd Apr Thurs Dobbies Half day Eric Rowland 02476 371687 CV9 1RF
25th Apr Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride n/a n/a CV11 5DR
30th Apr Thurs Morrisons Half day John Heggie 02476 344918 LE10 1YA