updated - 3rd August 2018

RIDES LIST for the Summer - Autumn Period

2nd Aug Thurs Upton Barn Half day Mick Cooper 02476 371409  
4th Aug Sat Nuneaton Library Long ride Bob Percival 07921 258927 
9th Aug Thurs Hill Top Garden Centre Half day Mike Paterson 07551 805957 
11th Aug Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Les Proctor 02476 395079 
16th Aug Thurs Heritage Caf Half day Roger Payne 07757 103139 
18th Aug Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565 
23rd Aug Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Bob Allen 02476 748688  
25th Aug Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Anne Taylor 02476 741276 
30th Aug Thurs Ansty Golf Course Half day Gill Lord 01455 456708  
1st Sep Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Chris Steiner 01455 213927 
6th Sep Thurs Morrisons Half day Terry Pittam 02476 328748 
8th Sep Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Kath Proctor 02476 395079 
13th Sep Thurs Dobbies Half day Eric Rowland 02476 371687  
15th Sep Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Mick Cooper 02476 371409 
20th Sep Thurs St Marys Hinckley Half day Jim Gerrard 01455 823787 
22nd Sep Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Bob Percival 07921 258927 
27th Sep Thurs Makins Half day Bill Hayward 02476 370087  
29th Sep Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565 
4th Oct Thurs Upton Barn Half day Morgan Reynolds 01455 844883 
6th Oct Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Chris Steiner 01455 213927 
7th Oct Sun Anniversary Ride Half day Mike Paterson 07551 805957 
11th Oct Thurs Hill Top Garden Centre Half day Brian Griffiths 07748 262809  
13th Oct Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Anne Taylor 02476 741276 
18th Oct Thurs Heritage Caf Half day Mike Paterson 07551 805957 
20th Oct Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride tba  
25th Oct Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Chris Taylor 02476 741276 
27th Oct Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride tba  

Period 2018