updated - 2nd May 2018

RIDES LIST for the Spring - Summer

3rd May Thurs Morrisons Half day Bob Allen 02476 748688
5th May Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride tba tba
10th May Thurs Dobbies Half day Chris Taylor 02476 741276
12th May Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Anne Taylor 02476 741276
17th May Thurs St Marys Half day Terry Pittam 02476 328748
19th May Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride tba tba
24th May Thurs Bridge Caf Half day Brian Griffiths 07748 262809
26th May Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride tba tba
31st May Thurs Upton Barn Half day Jim Gerrard 01455 823787
2nd June Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Kath Proctor 02476 395079
7th June Thurs Hill Top GC Half day Roger Payne 07757 103139
9th June Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Bob Percival 07921 258927
14th June Thurs Heritage Caf Half day Mike Patterson 07551 805957
16th June Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565
21st June Thurs Astley Book Farm Half day Chris Taylor 02476 741276
23rd June Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Les Proctor 02476 395079
28th June Thurs Anstey Golf Club Half day Terry Pittam 02476 328748
30th June Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride tba tba
5th July Thurs Morrisons Half day Morgan Reynolds 01455 844883
7th July Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Anne Taylor 02476 741276
12th July Thurs Dobbies Half day Mike Patterson 07551 805957
14th July Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride Ann Jenkins 01455 212565
19th July Thurs St Marys Half day Gill Lord 01455 456708
21st July Sat Nuneaton Library Short ride tba tba
26th July Thurs Bridge Caf Half day Bill Hayward 02476 370087
28th July Sat Nuneaton Library Longer ride Bob Percival 07921 258927

Period 2018